Committees of the Board

SI. No	Name of the Committee	Members of the Committee
1.	Audit Committee	Yerrapragada Mallikarjuna Rao - Chairman Jaya Mahadev Yerramsetti - Member Lakshmi Nekkanti Satyasri - Member
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Yerrapragada Mallikarjuna Rao - Chairman Jaya Mahadev Yerramsetti - Member Lakshmi Nekkanti Satyasri - Member
3.	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Yerrapragada Mallikarjuna Rao - Chairman Jaya Mahadev Yerramsetti - Member Lakshmi Nekkanti Satyasri - Member